Introducing a friend to Steemit!

in #photography5 years ago

Hello Friends!

Finally I write another post here on Steemit... it took me some time because I am still on the sea working very hard every day.

20180819_202821.jpg

I am planning to share with you what happen in these past months in a future post.
There were many things that happened and I can share with you beautiful places and also I want to create an educational post as I am thinking to write a book about my experience on sea.

But until then...

I want to introduce a friend of mine...

we.PNG

I told him about Steemit and he was very happy to join this community. You can check his post here:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@vasilis69/my-first-post-on-steemit#@cynetyc/re-vasilis69-my-first-post-on-steemit-20181106t062324914z

So right now we are at Kobe port in Japan around here :

kobe.PNG

For the moment friends I will end my post and stay tuned as I will make a post with many amazing pictures and educational as well.

Pictures such as this one:

otter.PNG

Cynetyc Out!

Sort:  

Have fun , i miss your posts

Hey mate!
Where were you been? how's life going? how's is your mining going?
I hope you do remember me :P

Welcome to your friend, i will surely visit your friend introduction post to welcome him.

Hello @abdulmanan !
I am on the sea ...maybe in december I will be home.
The mining is not so good at this moment and when I arrive home I will make some updates .

I will wait for your update, @cynetyc , Your update will be very helpful for me to set up my own mining machine.

Welcome back Friend.

Wow excellent photography and great enjoy of sea life. thanks for sharing sir
have a great day

Thank you very much @goldcoin!

Great to check out your post after such a long time hope you are enjoying your time at the work :)

Hello @blazing nice to hear from you again!
Oh yeah a lot of jobs to do but I am approaching the end of my contract and soon I will be home.

Thank you @magnata for the warm greeting.

I missed you too much.
Glad to see come back to steemit. I hope to see more posts very soon from you.

Of Course @dragonking soon I will make another cool post.

Thank you @serkagan !

I will try to write more often but it was very hard to do so in these past 4 months or so . But now soon I will be home and I will write a lot more .

Welcome back with nice introduction. You're awesome than friend.
I guessed you were too busy.

Thank you for understandig 😊 very soon I will write my next post ☺

Welcome back to my friend, after so long not meeting on this platform because of your work that demands seriousness and hard work.

Thank you very and i will do my very best ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72