CYA Later SkipTheDishes 🥳 FREEDOM! My Vacation Starts, What Do I Do Now?

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Getting stoked to finally be done with work for 2 weeks I realize in this moment I have nothing planned for this evening 😅 do I relax or try go out?.... where to go it’s still raining on and off 🤔

Tomorrow we have our 5th viewing which this one sounds more promising than previous other than competition for rental, trying to arrange others while we are still in town till Tuesday. Tuesday we have another, the 6th viewing, which is on the high side but if they accept Jerry we may take it say the 5th falls through. Plenty of time to fill in between till we head out Tuesday afternoon hopefully with viewings 🤞

But tonight? What to do? Netflix and chill? I think maybe so! Now I have a few things I can work on while relaxing, I never put my hands down for long. It’s a curse and a blessing, I get things done but often over look what needs my attention most.

I will take tonight and chill with the fiancé ❤️

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Support Us With Your Vote!

#OneLoveDTube Community Main Page

#OneLoveIPFS Subscription Page

#OneLoveDTube Uploader

Free Use #Press-Kit

Have You Tried @Pariko Yet? Download On iOS/Android Here

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Get Paid For Daily Activities! Download @ActiFit Fitness Tracker On iOS/Android Here

Get Paid To Play! Join The Drug Wars Here



Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi, @d00k13!

You just got a 0.26% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.75% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25