Don’t Worry Dad I Got Your Back On This Metal Strip Path - #DailyPetPhotography #DogsOfSteemit

in #photography5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/d00k13-dont-worry-dad-i-got-your-back-on-this-metal-strip-path-dailypetphotography-dogsofsteemit-o6fupiej-1547330725773.jpg

Perfect, Jerry, Stay.... Good Boy!

woof
While you admire my beauty with that beepy thing you love so much, I’ll keep guard.

Don’t you worry dad I know I’m the cutest dog alive, I got your back while you struggle to realize it!

Lots of people walking the metal strip path today, maybe one of them has a treat for me?
woof

47EE0013-0C58-46A8-9171-5F9F3422E229.jpeg

woof
This might be why everyone is on the metal strip path!

Nope not doing it, I ain’t getting my feet wet!

No people been this way, only ducks!
woof

Where the ducks go Jerry? 🤔

4232CE4C-C129-4E5D-A596-B052B191F159.gif

woof
I think they went this way!
woof

B602CA0E-7E34-42D6-AF48-392594C05C85.gif

Silly dog, the ducks are in the water 😅 always going the wrong way 🤣

Check Out The #DogsOfSteemit Contest By @SuperNovaStaffy

Animal Lover? Check Out @dPet #DailyPetPhotography

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

46903C31-E7B4-48EB-9602-FAB49290FE62.gif

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I love your dogs and your commentary!
I must be confusing your dark dog with the shaggy black dog of @felt.buzz. Love the Dogs in Winter images, regardless of whose dog is whose!

Yep. @felt.buzz has the Black Dog I'm so smitten with:

Thanks hun, yea I just have the one Jerry but I did have another Meesha a 3 legger.

He is fairly photogenic being his face is full of expression when you speak to him, he really is the sole inspiration for the idea as I’m always trying to understand what he is experiencing from a rescues perspective.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations @d00k13! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 5750 replies. Your next target is to reach 6000 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @d00k13,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67