I Took A Stab At An #AutomaticWin This Morning - Mount Wells Hike

in #photography5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-i-took-a-stab-at-an-automaticwin-this-morning--mount-wells-hike-ti9vnqje-1539281633270.png

We started at 8:10am finishing at about 9:20am which was much quicker then I thought! I said I would do it, so I did but I fell slightly short of my 10k steps by 10am #AutomaticWin..... ohh well sorry @wil.metcalfe I didn’t quite make it but I’ll still follow through on my word!

87F45CD1-13AC-4DE4-ADA3-DDBFCAB25A78.jpeg

It was a chilly morning to start off with, didn’t bother Jerry none.

4F8FAFB8-86ED-4307-912A-C1788BF19765.jpeg

I enjoyed myself, tried to keep a quick pace the whole way up using my new chest harness to vlog the whole trek. That vlog will be coming later today as promised!

B24932A9-3764-4AF6-9E6E-FA6FFB635AD2.jpeg

Jogging down was easy but I ran into a few people with dogs off leash, one decided to charge Jerry but no actual fight pursued as I had control of my dog even though they did not have control of theirs.

42EFD6A8-B96E-43AC-AFB0-0A5E2BDD96F3.jpeg

Round trip total of 6k steps, not bad for me I suppose though falling short of the challenge. Now to edit that vlog!

Don’t Miss My Contest Closing Tonight!


Ask Me Anything using the Partiko Mobile App 10 SBD in prizes!

Winners will be mentioned in tomorrow’s vlog while answering the top three questions, contest will relaunch for Saturday.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Congratulations @d00k13! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Ok I get a kick out of this one, number of comments award on the post I have received none 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha I get these too. I think its for a total amount of comment on your profile overall not just individual posts. Though I could be wrong haha.

Yea your right it is I just find it humourous it always seems to alert me of comments on posts with no comments 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80