I’ll Sleep Anywhere Next To You! - #DogsOfSteemit #DailyPetPhotography

in #photography5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/d00k13-ill-sleep-anywhere-next-to-you-dogsofsteemit-dailypetphotography-yjrsxlqb-1549495077162.jpg

So I stayed home from work today, once Jerry realized I wasn’t going to work he made himself good and comfy. Jerry passed right out while we were cuddling head to head then didn’t even blink when I got up for another cup of coffee 😅. I had to snap a shot as it is seldom he will not get up when ever I move, that’s how I know he was completely relaxed!

Shot with my iPhone 6s and edited in Photofox

Check Out The #DogsOfSteemit Contest By @SuperNovaStaffy

Animal Lover? Check Out @dPet #DailyPetPhotography

dPet

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

46903C31-E7B4-48EB-9602-FAB49290FE62.gif

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

adorable..... Dogs always love to sleep beside their owner.. Mine was never leave me alone..

That he does, with either his face or bum in your face 😅

Faithful animals they are, what kind of dog did your have?

Posted using Partiko iOS

My dog is breed of American Samoyed and Lasa .. mixed texture...She is my everything...

20170302_212043.jpg

I think the bow explains it all 😍 such a cutie 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ya she is friendly and cutie... :)

Do you ever style her hair?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well, she don't like hair style.. i don't know why but she don't like girly stuffs :P :P Except neck things... hehehe.. i think she prefer TOM BOY style hihihi...

Ahh well she’s a classy dame now ain’t she 🤣 she wants to be presented as “proper” 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

We see a dog and we just automatically upvote 100% hahaha 🙈 cant help it! ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehe I don’t mind one bit, here you can have a freebie 😅

BA8B7B60-F936-4275-B0C5-908BA509675E.jpeg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Such a cutie. I really want to find a way to adopt one this year

Posted using Partiko Android

Adoption is definitely the way to go, can be a little bit of work but knowing you changed one animals life makes the relationship all that much more meaningful!

No matter how much of a pain Jerry can be he is my rescue to keep safe!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

We will get there, Together!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Thank you kindly

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17