It’s Definitely Autumn But Man That Sun Feels Good

in #photography6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-its-definitely-autumn-but-man-that-sun-feels-good-1clhryzn-1538945824742.png

I find it odd that as the seasons change my mood actually gets better, moving away from the heat of the summer into the chill of the fall.

Jerry’s not so fond of it but with a good jacket and treats in my pocket he is more than happy to brave the rain or the cold.

We went down to Glenwood meats again this time we ran into a deer, the thing followed us everywhere. It was as if the deer was looking at Jerry wondering why he was on leash, “come chase me why don’t you” was what I imagined the deer saying. Jerry did very well ignoring him though aware he was following us.

Proud of this shot, I used the deer as a distraction for Jerry so he would stay still while I lined everything up. 😉

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Don’t Miss My “Ask Me Anything Contest” 10 SBD Up For Grabs!!!

Seriously just ask me anything on that post using the Partiko Mobile App for your chance to win!

Haven’t tried Partiko yet? Get it here you won’t be disappointed!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes man, the seasons are like tides on our emotions.
I see the difference, not only in my own vlogs, but also of those that I follow, between spring/summer and autumn/winter.
Peace.

Its an odd phenomenon to me, I can really feel the difference within myself!

Good to hear from yea 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s a clean photo!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks dude, shot with my iPhone 6s using ProCamera app. Still learning the ins and outs but every once and awhile I get one that makes me proud!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @d00k13! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Sweet 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77