Partiko Goes With Me Everywhere! - #DailyPetPhotography #DogsOfSteemit

in #photography5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 100.00% upvote from us for your 11941 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.75% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi, @d00k13!

You just got a 0.28% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I use eSteemapp on my phone and am busy stackin ESTM tokens!

Yea I have never found esteem to work correctly for me on iOS 🤦‍♂️ simpler is better imo

Posted using Partiko iOS

There have been many updates and most people are loving it. Give it a try and let me know if you have any difficulties. I do all my Steemin from my phone and eSteem works perfectly for me. They have a great search function and yes, they do have bookmarks. Plus you will earn ESTM smart media tokens!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84