That Definitely Isn’t A Dr. Pepper!!! Yuck 🤢

in #photography5 years ago

What is this garbage, carbonated water with a hint of grapefruit? I punched E4 for Dr. Pepper and it gave me E6.... several full cans of this crap on top of the vending machine...

I assume I’m not the first but I may be the first to try drink it!

Yuck 🤢

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Excellent thank you 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha i drink the grape one , no sugar crash.

Posted using Partiko Android

I was already sugar crashing and was hoping for a little pick me up 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have some of the lime flavored ones in the fridge. They aren't too bad but they are definitely not sweet like soda. It's just flavored carbonated water lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

I can imagine the lime flavored one would probably taste pretty good with some liquor as for by itself I don’t think I could ever do it intentionally LOL my dad drinks that crap because he’s diabetic and still requires the carbonation to quench his thirst typical diabetic problem always thirsty. Pretty well all I can taste is the carbonation but at least I had a drink for lunch.

But probably more healthy no?

More healthy yes but also less tasty 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

it is all in our brain.

Everything is all in our brains but I rely on them tastebuds to send the proper signals for my brain to interpret 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @d00k13!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.649 which ranks you at #535 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 6 places in the last three days (old rank 541).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 175 contributions, your post is ranked at #5.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Dunka

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86