This Looks Like A Better Spot To Me - #DogsOfSteemit #DailyPetPhotography

in #photography5 years ago

FE5D1C65-AE1C-4D27-B8F0-0207018BC9D7.jpeg

Noticing how the light was coming through the trees highlighting different areas on this little flower covered hill I decided to try to take a perspective shot of Jerry.

Trying to get him to stay in the spot that had the light was quite the challenge, under my direction he always moved slightly so that only his feet were in the sun.

Ended up with a good 20 shots as you can see by the image below he would look at the spot 2 feet to his left but would not move to it 🤦‍♂️

B9518133-9D9D-4DFD-9849-5D32F16B0681.jpeg

Sometimes I feel silly trying to speak to my dog like he understand English but I really can’t help myself. Sometimes he will blow my mind with doing exactly as I say when it’s something he should not be able to comprehend!

BE1AB93B-72FC-43C4-AAC4-C1E509500869.jpeg

Anyways, Jerry then decided to move to his own location which ended up being the perfect shot if you ask me! I’ve always said he’s a poser dog but maybe he has picked up a thing or two with all my instructions 😅

The one good shot 👌 made the entire outing worth while 💪

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Check Out The #DogsOfSteemit Contest By @SuperNovaStaffy

Animal Lover? Check Out @dPet #DailyPetPhotography

dPet

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Support Us With Your Vote!

#OneLoveDTube Community Main Page

#OneLoveIPFS Subscription Page

#OneLoveDTube Uploader

Free Use #Press-Kit

Have You Tried @Pariko Yet? Download On iOS/Android Here

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Get Paid For Daily Activities! Download @ActiFit Fitness Tracker On iOS/Android Here

Get Paid To Play! Join The Drug Wars Here



Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Your dog is so adorable! And regal too. I keep forgetting about the different pet-related tags, such as #dogsofsteemit. Great idea.

He definitely is a cutie 😍

I think the #dailypetphotography tag has become ingrained in my head along with the #dogsofsteemit reminding me to get this post up daily even 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @veryspider.

Excellent thank you for the support 💪

jerry.... beautiful name. thanks to share your story.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping in my friend ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @d00k13,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Always glad to participate ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.74% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Dunka 🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29