WindBlown Smiles At Glen Lake With The Love Of My Life - Victoria, British Columbia, Canada 🇨🇦

in #photography5 years ago

Yesterday while the Fiancé and I were out for our midday dog walk at Glen Lake.

I snapped this quick shot just as getting struck by a sudden gust of wind.

It was the beginning of the storm for the day and quickly turned to rain.

We had a good walk nonetheless. Jerry enjoyed the pack outing as he always does.

Since it ended up raining Mel did most of the paperwork I needed done for taxes while I ran to grab supplies for organizing them.

One final calculation of my mileage and I should be done for the year, just need to figure out an easier system for next. Looking at you Quickbooks!

P.S. Being faced with a potentially life threatening situation I am realizing how much I need Mel in my life. She is my rock not only my love. She is my hope not only my resilience. Without her I am a mere struggling man but with her I find the support I need while filling the desire to provide simultaneously. Our relationship isn’t perfect but who’s is?

I love you deeply hunny and cannot imagine my life without you nor do I wish to try!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Support Us With Your Vote!

#OneLoveDTube Community Main Page

#OneLoveIPFS Subscription Page

#OneLoveDTube Uploader

Free Use #Press-Kit

Have You Tried @Pariko Yet? Download On iOS/Android Here

Start Using Partiko and Get 15 Steem Power Delegation

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Get Paid For Daily Activities! Download @ActiFit Fitness Tracker On iOS/Android Here

Get Paid To Play! Join The Drug Wars Here



Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

How wonderful that you found someone who makes you feel so complete! Beautiful smiles, on both of you! 😊

Thank you kindly, she is the love of my life! I just need to remember to express it more directly to her ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Its a great pic @d00k13.....
Both are looking very lovely with each other....👌👌👌👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my dear 🤗

Hope you have a great day 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.74% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 100.00% upvote from us for your 23060 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

I am only seeing a 4% upvote on this post from @partiko, not 100%. Was that a mistake?

Votes.jpg

@partiko-promoter upvoted 100% and @partiko upvoted 3.74%

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah, yes, it did not show until I refreshed. Sorry about that.

It confused me the first time I saw it also, didn’t realize they were two separate accounts 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the clarification

Posted using Partiko iOS

😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dunka 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dunka

Posted using Partiko iOS

smile... full free refresh 💜

Ahh yea, I try smile everyday even when I’m not feeling it 💗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78