A walk in the zoo

in #photography6 years ago

Guys, Hello! We have a wonderful mood) We are determined to walk and have fun. Roma and I like to walk. I do not like to stay at home at all. At home I like only to rest and write pictures.

We had a good walk. After that, Roma slept sweetly. We like to walk every day. Perhaps if it were not for Roma, I would not go out on the street so often. Although no, I do not like to stay at home, I need to travel, to walk, to lead friends and family. Now that I've moved, we go to my city of Voronezh with Roma, because my parents stayed there, my friends are there. I miss my city. But I start to jump to the new city. Although, I'm sure that Voronezh will remain in my heart forever. Because there passed my childhood, my youth. In this city I was able to become what I wanted. The best years of my life passed in Voronezh. We adore spending time together, my son is the soul of the company. When he was very small, my friends liked to carry him in a stroller, even they did not give me. They said that I will still have time to ride it :) So it is. I spend a lot of time with my son. All the time I spend with him. Only when he sleeps I can paint, or do household chores. Perhaps this year, Roma will go to kindergarten. Then I will have more time to draw. But, no, I'm not complaining, I always try to draw when inspiration comes, and if Roma does not sleep, if he feeds, then I can safely draw. Then Roma draws with me :) 

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

Is @daio willing to move forever, "greetings for Rome, may he always healthy,

life is very cool, have a nice day with your child @daio, hope you can help me

Thanks dear😊😘

It's nice to see that the people still have time for their families

of course! My son is my life !!!)))

how are you @ daio, this is a nice trip, have a nice day, i love your child, brave, hope you can help me @daio yes

thanks)))

Yes dear😊😍

Wow adorable. Your son is lovely. Best of luck for Roma, for going to kindergarten. Hope this new place will be your pleasant one.

Many thanks))

Your child looks very happy when you visit the zoo hope he is healthy always he is very funny and cute @daio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09