Bongiorno! 🍦🍒

in #photography5 years ago

Hi people! 

Bongiorno! 🍦🍒

It's almost mid-autumn, but I remember the hot days in Italy. It was an unforgettable trip that will remain in my memory and my heart forever !!!

This year, as if I broke the chain, I want to travel a lot! I want and I do everything for this. The first trip was to Georgia! Georgia is a beautiful country, colorful. Delicious Georgian wine, friendly people, high, snowy mountains. Then I went to Tunisia. I took my little son Roma with him for only 4 years. We enjoyed traveling to Tunisia. Tunisia is hot, filled with historical atmosphere. Roma liked the zoo the most, there are a lot of animals) Now we have recently arrived from a trip to Italy. Italy is a country for lovers, everything here so hints at feelings, for example, Juliet's balcony. Delicious pizza and ice cream are also here.

Sincerely, Kristina Zhuravleva  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87