Good evening!

in #photography5 years ago

Good evening!

I want to share movies that are worth your attention 😊

Save to not lose. And my heart ❤️ for the efforts 😌

The life of others. The film is just space!

Away from the distraught crowd. Also sooo liked.

Beauty for the monster. Something reminded Jane Austen.

Brothers.

This whole world.

The ninth life of Louis Drax.

Matilda.

Bumblebee

Psychics.

Captive

The Healer (2017). I am losing weight.

Night shift. Comedy. When you do not want to boot and you need something easy. Liked, laughed.

Deep water horizon.

Meg: Monster Depth.

A game of imitation.

Girl with matches. Short tale, according to G.H. Anderson.

Not yet played in the box.

Knockin 'on Heaven.

Intimate dictionary.

Jane Austen.

Never give up.

Buy me. There was an unpleasant aftertaste after the film, touched on all the pressing problems of our society. But worth a look.

Shawshank Escape, Green Mile. These two classics! I think everyone watched them! Should I mention them? 😌 Interstellar.

Arrival.

Pay another.

Love by the rules and without.

Body. Spain. Looks like an Invisible Guest.

Bunker 2011. Another for fans of Spanish cinema. There is a girl from Three meters above the sky level.

Beauty and the Beast (cartoon / film)

I watched the cartoon in my childhood and just adored it, but the film is relatively new, it was re-shot very cool, everything was in the details, nothing was forgotten and it was not changed. I advise very much both that and another.

Have a nice watching.

Sort:  

Matilda is one of my all time favourites lol that movie never gets old

These videos are very interesting and the photo is great <3 :)

yes film) many thanks)))

The Imitation Game made me cry a little when I watched it. Great film.

Congratulations @daio! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29