Me and my Roma decided not to go to kindergarten. We went for a walk)

in #photography5 years ago

Hi guys! ❤️ 

Me and my Roma decided not to go to kindergarten. We went for a walk)

We walked in the park) Near the treatment, the rum wore sand and fell asleep in the river. I already thought that Roma would fall into the river from a small bridge and we would go home. It was last year) Well I will not take him to walk wet. But it is good that Roma was neat. All the same, a year older) Then we went to the movies, eating popcorn. Went to the store bought a natural chips.

And then we went home to rest. It was a fun day)

By the way, do not ask who photographed me. I, as always inventive. Previously, I did not have a stand for a camera, so I put the camera on a column of books, put a timer and voila, the photo is ready)

But now a friend gave me a stand, and made my photo session easier)

But in the city I did not have a stand, and Roma did not photograph me. Look at the photo, it's behind me, or with me on the photo. I put the phone on the bench and turned on the timer on the phone, and again voila, the photo is ready)

Sincerely, Kristina Zhuravleva

Sort:  

lol)))))
our popcorn is smaller

looks like a wonderful beautiful day hope you had a great time.

Yes. it was fun) as always

When I looked at the sky behind you I was quite surprised to see that you have chemtrails in Russia too.

DaioSky.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73