Roma still becomes an artist 😅

in #photography6 years ago

Guys, hello! Roma still becomes an artist 😅

Being a parent is a great adventure. Awaken in the child the desire to learn new things, and this will help you become more curious. The child will be interested in everything that interests you.

I felt like a talented creative person, able to express my thoughts and frankly fantasize.

Like any mom, I want my child to be free, without hesitation to express myself - to draw, build, invent, write, find non-standard solutions for any problems. I want to give my boy the opportunity to enjoy this process.

You can entertain your child and develop yourself

For this, there are many ways to play games with a child; prepare a festive dinner; listen to music of different styles. For a short time you have accumulated so many ideas that will last a long time. Start the laptop and write the fun.

Kind of homework, which can be approached creatively - cooking, cleaning, shopping becomes a joint adventure with the child.
When I start drawing my baby also asks for a sheet and pencil sometimes paint. Like him, I like painting more. When my kid draws I look at him and I want to smile. He tries so hard that he will draw something and go a meter from the drawing to view it. O repeats my movements. He's like me when he draws a rest, only I drink koie and he's juice or tea :) he will soon learn how to photograph and then he will definitely be like me. That's just it for a long time is not enough, he is not plodding. Roma is a very active boy. He likes to run. At home I do not like to sit about. Therefore, we try to go somewhere more often. our favorite place is the forest. There it's easy to run, laugh out loud. He also loves the kog, we are in his car, you can see at once that in the future he will drive a car. 

This is a Romik car painted by   which rides along the road


Thanks to Steemit for this wonderful platform. I like that a lot of people gathered here, also from different countries. It is very interesting to see how others live, and share their lives, their paintings.

I'm glad Steemit is thriving!

I'm glad to see you on my blog!  

Sort:  

He will be a great artist, @daio he will have the talent of his mother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73