There are good people in the world! I was lucky to meet him. Thanks @vladivostok

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello my favorite friends Steemit! There are good people in the world! and there are really a lot of them! or I was lucky to meet him. Thanks @vladivostok

Friends, there are good people in the world. And each time I understand that there are many of them. Today, one good man made my day colorful. For this, I want to thank him!

He also helped to get your attention. Today my posts saw a lot of people thanks to him!

@vladivostok many thanks! You made my day today! I appreciate your support. Thanks for the nice words! I am happy that there are kind, sincere people in the world!

Friends, there are good people in the world. And each time I understand that there are many of them. Today, one good man made my day colorful. For this, I want to thank him!

He also helped to get your attention. Today my posts saw a lot of people thanks to him!

Thank you all for voting! Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to painting and a little travel. Thank you all for your support! 

Sincerely, Kristina!      

Sort:  

@vadivostok is a really cool chap! I agree :) @daio

Posted using Partiko Android

yes))

you two are beautiful people, love you both!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85