This year we decided to spend at sea, in beautiful Anapa.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit!  This year we decided to spend at sea, in beautiful Anapa. I was looking forward to this happy trip, because I was exhausted with the solution of important family problems, movement, lack of sleep and work.

Although this is not my first trip with my son, in the past I had even less food, and I was not so worried about the question of how to relax and look at my son.

When the long-awaited departure date approached us, I was more and more worried by the question: how do I really rest? When will I swim, sunbathe, read, and so on? My desire to have a rest with the baby Roma was to take care of him and provide daily necessities in the form of safe walks, regular meals and personal hygiene.

However, thanks to simple techniques, I managed to enjoy the trip, relax, catch up with missed moments in communication with

a son. That's what I did.

On a trip with a child you need to collect not only a suitcase with clothes, but also to think about entertainments for different ages and leisure for yourself, if suddenly you can not fall asleep on your own in the quiet hour or immediately after the child's retreat.

I took a few things, but it turned out that you can still less. My son and I had one medium-sized suitcase and a backpack. I myself took two dresses, one of which for the beach, shorts, two swimsuits and underwear, shoes - slippers and sandals. My son, I took more clothes, because he always gets dirty and has to change clothes.

Toys for rum, I brought with me. It was the right decision: I did not spend time on shopping trips on vacation. I have two groups of entertainment: for the beach and for the house. I took the son of water pistols, a typewriter. We pierced the circle on the second day, but did not buy a new one. Son of the beach I am fruit. For games at home we took a favorite teddy bear, children's dishes, books, coloring books, pencils and markers. And of course we took the ball.

I also took with me a few things that greatly simplify life:

Remedies for mosquitoes without a smell: I like the plates that are inserted into the outlet. By the way, I read the instructions and was surprised to find that they should be inserted for no more than two hours: all mosquitoes die after 25 minutes.

Bag for trekking on the beach, which accommodates voluminous things, inflated armlets, towels and fruits.

It is important that the son does not overheat in the sun. Do not expect that you will buy at the local store or pharmacy the right creams from the sun. So you better take them with you. I will also note that I did not set myself the goal of tanning. But I suspect that the back and shoulders in our case with you will just burn more strongly. With this, I decided to just accept, although the swimsuit was worn without top straps.

We are on vacation. I'm so happy that we have the opportunity to go to sea. In the end, I love traveling so much. Unfortunately, I did not manage to go abroad, but we also have places in Russia where you can have a good rest. Si went to Anapa.

Anapa Resort - one of the most attractive resorts in Russia, and the attractions of Anapa attract not less than its famous healing natural resources. Here, in a relatively small area, there were different cultures and peoples that were embodied in many historical monuments. 

Anapa is a very beautiful city with an ancient and rich history. It turns out that for two and a half thousand years on the shores of the bay were born and died different civilizations. The history of Anapa is more than twenty-five centuries old. In the 7th century BC. The territory from the Kerch Strait to modern Novorossiysk was inhabited by Sinds. The first settlement on the site of modern Anapa was named Sind Harbor. In the IV century BC. Cindy's lands were annexed to the Bosporan kingdom, and the city of Sind Harbor was renamed Gorgippia. In the late 30-ies of the III century AD. Gorgippia was attacked by Alans, and in the mid-fifties of the third century AD. Gothic tribes were destroyed and burned. Only by the middle of the 13th century AD. Genoese sailors and merchants built a castle here and opened a trading post. On medieval maps, this place was called De la Mapa. In 4-3 centuries. BC. on the site of modern Anapa was the ancient city of Gorgippia, the excavations of which opened an archaeological museum in the open air. 

Anapa is a unique place in nature: stunning mountain landscapes, azure gentle sea, dazzlingly generous sun, picturesque sand dunes and beaches with golden sand.Every day we spent at sea, swam, sunbathed, walked around the city, checked out local sights, went on rides.The sea is always beautiful: at dawn, at sunset, in silence and in a storm. 

This is only a small part of what we saw with my son this summer in Anapa. And excursion routes are developed using the illustrated guidebook "One hundred miracles near the Black Sea", which you can buy in any city of the Krasnodar Territory. I wanted to tell you about the Anapa district, but this is another story. I do not want to overwork you.

Whoever visited the sea once in his life, he will not forget his impression of what he saw. And photos will help us again and again to plunge into these wonderful moments: to feel the crystal clear sea air, the gentle touch of the gentle sun and hear the surf noise ... And next year to go to new discoveries. The fact that they will, depends only on us! 

My son and I never miss a trip, because we are interested in everything.

An important and serious result of our vacations was a clear improvement in relations with his son. During the joint swimming twice a day and evening gatherings before going to bed, we had a good time together, discussed many, many important questions, I wrapped it in affectionate words and embraces. This was possible, because I myself felt a certain stability and security and could just enjoy the moment.

Thanks to Steemit for this wonderful platform. I like that a lot of people gathered here, also from different countries. It is very interesting to see how others live, and share their lives, their paintings.

I'm glad Steemit is thriving!

I'm glad to see you on my blog!   

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09