To be in Georgia and not try Adzhar-style khachapuri is just a crime)

in #photography5 years ago

Being in Georgia and not trying Adzhar-style khachapuri is just a crime, and beans with ham in pots), but khinkali and meat are not my dishes)

Sort:  

It is Georgian typical dishes oh my gosh it looks awesome, I wanna try it. Do you think I will find the recipe online?

Posted using Partiko Android

@noemilunastorta Thank you for sharing with your friends) I am very pleasant!

yes, very tasty) Georgians know how to cook tasty food) I think you will find these recipes) now everything is on the Internet))

Ok, so sitting here looking at your photos and being hungry doesn't help me...Is there some way you can send some of these through the phone? They look amazing but I'm a long way from Georgia.

Posted using Partiko Android

yes of course I will send)))

Send away! Getting hungry right now! 🥺

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks really delicious. Hope you enjoyed it :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Woahhh, that looks incredibly delicious! I agree, it would be a crime not to try this! Hope you have a great day @daio

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00