Travel with me and my son. Anapa. Russia

in #photography6 years ago

Hi people! We are on vacation. I'm so happy that we have the opportunity to go to sea. In the end, I love traveling so much. Unfortunately, I did not manage to go abroad, but we also have places in Russia where you can have a good rest. Si went to Anapa.

Anapa is a very beautiful city with an ancient and rich history. It turns out that for two and a half thousand years on the shores of the bay were born and died different civilizations. The history of Anapa is more than twenty-five centuries old. In the 7th century BC. The territory from the Kerch Strait to modern Novorossiysk was inhabited by Sinds. The first settlement on the site of modern Anapa was named Sind Harbor. In the IV century BC. Cindy's lands were annexed to the Bosporan kingdom, and the city of Sind Harbor was renamed Gorgippia. In the late 30-ies of the III century AD. Gorgippia was attacked by Alans, and in the mid-fifties of the third century AD. Gothic tribes were destroyed and burned. Only by the middle of the 13th century AD. Genoese sailors and merchants built a castle here and opened a trading post. On medieval maps, this place was called De la Mapa. In 4-3 centuries. BC. on the site of modern Anapa was the ancient city of Gorgippia, the excavations of which opened an archaeological museum in the open air.

This is only a small part of what we saw with my son this summer in Anapa. And excursion routes are developed using the illustrated guidebook "One hundred miracles near the Black Sea", which you can buy in any city of the Krasnodar Territory. I wanted to tell you about the Anapa district, but this is another story. I do not want to overwork you.

Whoever visited the sea once in his life, he will not forget his impression of what he saw. And photos will help us again and again to plunge into these wonderful moments: to feel the crystal clear sea air, the gentle touch of the gentle sun and hear the surf noise ... And next year to go to new discoveries. The fact that they will, depends only on us! 

My son and I never miss a trip, because we are interested in everything.

In the spring of 1997, in the east, Anapa shone above the rainbow. She climbed somewhere over the sea, to the beach of Dzhemeti and went to Alekseevka to the south, to the mountains. This is the miracle sign of Anapa.

How many colors do the rainbow have? All of them live in our city, on our fertile land. Gold - the whole gamut, from a gentle, slightly creamy to a hot fire, - the earth and the sea were burned, condemning us to the amount of the chosen sun. With strength, grace and life, the rainbow gave us, scattering sparks in the golden sands of the coast, amber bunches of grapes and golden sparkling wine.

Blue and blue are connected by a rainbow, collected and left to our sky and sea without edge and measure. Green gave the land and its endless vineyards and flooded smoothly and everlasting junipers hidden on the coast on the slopes of the mountains.

Anapa Resort - one of the most attractive resorts in Russia, and the attractions of Anapa attract not less than its famous healing natural resources. Here, in a relatively small area, there were different cultures and peoples that were embodied in many historical monuments.

Anapa is a unique place in nature: stunning mountain landscapes, azure gentle sea, dazzlingly generous sun, picturesque sand dunes and beaches with golden sand.

Every day we spent at sea, swam, sunbathed, walked around the city, checked out local sights, went on rides.

The sea is always beautiful: at dawn, at sunset, in silence and in a storm.

Thanks to Steemit for this wonderful platform. I like that a lot of people gathered here, also from different countries. It is very interesting to see how others live, and share their lives, their paintings.

I'm glad Steemit is thriving!

I'm glad to see you on my blog!    

Sort:  

Enjoy your vacation.

sure, with pleasure. I love the sea, and I love hot countries :)))

both are looking beautiful and smiling...happy day to you and your son...best of luck

Many thanks for your wishes! we are very pleased! to you too :)))

Awesome and crazy history! It’s so crazy to go to a place where ancient civilisations thrives and to think how mental and different it all would have been!

I have wanted to visit Russia for many years, and I am planning a trip there in the next 6 months! It’s such a massive country it will have everything!

Great to see you both had a lovely time at the beach - enjoy summer 😀🌅

yes, we enjoy the summer :))) in these hot days so good on the beach, especially in the sea :))) the water is warm, a little plohladnaya as soon as you go into the sea. then bliss. I adore the sea. in which city do you want to go? :) good travel!

Yea the summer is great! I’m currently in Thailand so it’s lovely and hot 😀

I want to do a big motorbike road trip through Russia:) I want to start in Belarus, as that’s where my grandad was from, and then ride into Moscow, up to st.petersberg and then and across through forests and discovering mass land. I’ve always had a fascination with having open land to ride my bike across, at there is lots of space there :)

have a good trip!!!

a bright image, which of course your picture is beautiful too, and very pleasing to the beauty.

I love travelling too. To visit new areas,towns,cities. It gives me pleasure . I think those who love travelling are born to fly high like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85