Sleeping Beauty

in #photography6 years ago

I never stop adoring my dog. She brings a smile to me each day with her fluffiness and her playfulness. One thing I like the most is when she has played a lot and has to get a rest ! She is professional at napping. Just check all these different sleeping postures.

IMG_4858.JPG

IMG_4856.JPG

IMG_4857.JPG

IMG_4866.JPG

IMG_4868.JPG

IMG_4869.JPG

I wish I could just fall asleep like this, on the drop of a dime. I haven't been able to nap since I was a little boy. Maybe I will give it a try one of these days. I just wanted to share these pics with you guys because I think she looks so peaceful!

Wish you an awesome day !

Sort:  

What a cute and adorable dog, your dog look really cutes what breed is your dog . The dog nap so freely and he enjoys his nap naturally @dandesign86

It's poodle mixed with something else - I am not sure exactly what though - but she is very small and cute

Aww, she is so cute when she is sleeping!

Thank you :) I'm lucky to have such a cute dog

Aww too cute!

I think she knows it even when she sleeps haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29