the BXXXTY project - 💥stronger, 🎭better,🥁 faster, 🥇longer

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the BXXXTY project. the BXXXTY project is a healing platform through exploring sexuality that will include a 5-episode podcast pilot scheduled for release in August 2018. The words shared here are intended to articulate the challenges I experience because of childhood sexual trauma, as a creative outlet to address them but also make people aware of the value I desire to share with others through the BXXXTY project experience. All that is shared is with the intent to drive awareness of the BXXXTY project & inspire others to activate their own healing process.

All rights reserved by the BXXXTY project.

Excited to find more people like us to use creativity to heal 🧚🏽‍♂️. contact me at [email protected] to collab <3

LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK! Do you hear the message? Can you relate? What can you teach us from your experience? Your healing?

I LOVE YOU !

danny<3

posted date 6/11/2018
creation date 2015
creator danny cygan
meaning
The struggles to understand & wrap my mind around the elements that were engrained in me since my birth into this world. The frustrations of society describing in stone the mold that each one of us males has to fall within. The struggles of address me, Danny, being a man with the extra concrete foundation of being raped by another man, a mentor figure, at such a young age. Continuously. Viewing life through the world of this sick & twisted acceptance of what happened to me, accepting that I was never good enough. Never good enough to be a man. Here are my words 💦

Manhood. What is it? What does it mean? How do I see it?
Man up. Shut up. Don't give a fuck about your feelings.
Don't give a fuck about what's real. This appeal, to
Desensitized the real, bottle up,
consumed,
mass appeal.
Stronger,
Netter,
Faster,
Longer.
You ain't no man until you,
Accept the facade,
And do your job, with the lack of intricacies,
Man Up!

Don't define me.

mauri 1072.JPG
photo by mauri haze
location Oregon Coast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77