the Daily Pic

in #photography6 years ago

600

This is the Daily Pic!



FAD6CC83-6BFB-4D4F-A4EE-F586C68D469F.jpeg

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge



56B09885-83E3-42D1-98FC-5D43827ECC53.jpeg

Canadian Rockies!



A80946DB-5692-4B9F-863F-128D914165B3.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos!


Sort:  

The best pics on Steemit for sure!

I have been trying to get a good sunset shot like that for awhile but it seems I’m stuck in travel while it’s all happening 😘 very nice shot!

Well you have done it again, inspired me to start uploading photos.

Only have my IPhone 6s but it’s doing an amazing job so far! Said I would tag you but I figured a comment is more polite.

Thanks for dropping by, will have to check out your upcoming pics, drop a link if you like!

Thanks dude!

I started a photo evolution series, in my goofy style of course 😝

https://steemit.com/@d00k13/florence-lake-boardwalk-victoria-canada

I try to teach as I go, share what I learned and open that door for others!

I am doing a giveaway, it is linked in that post if you care to give it a look I would greatly appreciate that.

This is the daily pick.
That's great i like it blog your post very nice

Wow! Your pictures are supa-cool! and unique. An awesome treat for the eyes.

I don't want to comment, but when I saw second picture I wanted to say "it is awesome".

These pictures do not have to say anything else because flower pictures have been great You can give a lot of good photos If you are a professional photographer??????

amazing sun set view

Second picture is nice but the first one is a bit blurry, dont you think so.

Your right, didn’t have much time yesterday to look for new photos.

Your favorite theme - sunsets get especially good! As always, the colors please the eye.
I suggest you read a new original post about the history of Greece in my blog. Thank you )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64804.67
ETH 3109.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27