Sort:  

Wow... amazing looking your golden hours sunset photography. I appreciate your art.
Thanks for sharing this post my friend.........
Upvote and resteemit done.

Thanks so much!

So beautiful places. I also like this place and awsome photography FB_IMG_1520089841795.jpg

very beautiful light, I really like this beautiful light.

Hi, amazing pics :-)
@daveks : Please upvote my content as well and please follow me as well. Looking forward to see you on my profile. Regards Fritz

Nice shot. Whereabouts did you take this?

This one is from Saskatoon. I see you have a few Saskatchewan shots as well!

brother @daveks you capture an amazing picture. maybe one day you could take one of when it's raining just so I know that you do see some rain :D :D
Nice work buddy. :D

Haha, will do!

I'm actually really looking forward to seeing it @daveks. All we really see over here is rain. but saying that and I touch wood while saying it, we have had a really nice spring so far. hopefully it is a sign of a good summer, :)

Beautiful... ~ ...and all is calm with the world... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10