Beautiful insect on top of a flower

in #photography6 years ago

image

Dear Steemians,


Behold a uniqueness of nature insect spotted on a beautiful flower.


image


image


This bright shot was taken eith my S6 Smartphone, when I first see this unique insect on the edge of flower.


image


image


This above shot was taken when this unique insect ended up my hand's, this photo is taken with my Samsung phone when my S6 Smartphone battery got flats, I then switched to my Samsung phone.


image


image


image


image


image


As you can see this unique insects are enjoying on my balm, before I later free them to continue doing their business.


image


image


Above photography shots was taken days ago, I once seen this beautiful insect before and lucky me to came across this unique insect again, I first spotted this unique insect on a edge of this beautiful flower, i come closer and look around because last time there are many of this kind insect found on this beautiful flower doing their business.

This insect was try hide from camera, and I followed it up not know that he was going to expose other of its kind lol, I found two doing reproductive together on this beautiful flowers as you can see in the above shots.


Thanks for stopping by on my post.



Two Phone Camera Was Used due to flat battery.


Camera 1:Samsung Grand Prime Phone
Camera 2S6 Smartphone
-------------------------
LocationNigeria
ForestAye Forest

davidad.png

Sort:  

Wonderful pictures with awesome beauty thanks to share with us @davidad I like your post really.

Yes, totally agree with you @princeuk12

@daviad takes great pictures

Thank you Snr. @xpilar for affirming I'm taking great shots.... Appreciate your nice words Merci!!! hehehe....

Takk.

Thank you so much @xpilar to give great appreciations for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88