Beautiful Sky Photography

in #photography6 years ago

image

I'm showing you some of the beautiful photography taken of an attractive sky view, I sighted this very beautiful sky while at football viewing center to watch a game (soccer), game was very tough one, but you know you will always want the team you supported to win the game, but case was different, its kinda annoying how team you supported are playing bad game, well no given up until final whistle is blowing. At half time of the game, I came out and immediately I sighted this beautiful sky above, I photographed it.


image


beautiful sky photo taken near idi Oro area


image


beautiful sky photo taken near idi Oro area


image


beautiful sky photo taken near idi Oro area


image


beautiful sky photo taken near idi Oro area


image


beautiful sky photo taken near idi Oro area


image


beautiful sky photo taken near idi Oro area


image


beautiful sky photo taken near idi Oro area


Hope you too admire the beauty of this beautiful sky photography. I'm happy to share above beautiful shots with you.


Thanks for stopping by on my post.

IMG_20181006_103127_915.JPG



Camera usedNikon COOLPIX L22
Lens6.7 - 24.00mm 1:3.1-6.7, 3.6X OPTICAL ZOOM.
LocationNigeria
ForestAye Forest

Logo team nigeria @davidad.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70