EARLY MORNING SUNRISE

in #photography5 years ago

Dear Steemians,

The beauty of nature on early morning sunrise taken on my way this morning, I was on bike to convey me to motor park at that time I was at home this sunrise was trying to come out I couldn't wait to take any shot's but after like 3mins while on my way to the park I sighted this look in the above sky's, I was at the local football field , I told the rider to please wait a bit for me between that time I took like difference shots then told him keep going he was like you told me to wait is it not need anymore? I told me am already done, he smile and we keep going, more photos taken are right here below.




Thanks for stopping by on my post.

IMG_20181006_103127_915.JPG



Camera usedNikon COOLPIX L22
Lens6.7 - 24.00mm 1:3.1-6.7, 3.6X OPTICAL ZOOM.
LocationNigeria

Logo team nigeria @davidad.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Motor bike or a bicycle ?

Hehehe..motor bike not bicycle 😎😎😎

Nice should make a post about it if you have not yet

Not my motor bike... Mate!!!

Its all good soon steem will be up again u get a lambo lol

Hehehe..mate

Thank you. I know someday Steem will grow up again...

Just have to persist and be patient

Yes mate!! Persistence and patience something good will come out .

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05