Giant Unique Spider Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image

Dear Steemians,


Behold a giant nature Spider spotted on a elephant grass photography were taken in Aye forest.


Welcome you all to viewing some of the nature unique spider photography captured in Aye forest, I came across this spider during my adventure/jungle exploration to Aye forest, I spotted this big unique spider afar off on a elephant grass, i come closer to have look and I found it to be unique, well I know a lot of uniqueness of nature lied in this forest, but as nature photographer you must have encountered one challenges or the others during the caused of taken nature photography, So, unfortunately my Samsung battery got flat, well I had to use other phone to capture this unique spider.

More photos shots right here below.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Above last shot was taken when this unique spider turn it's back on me and returning properly to hide at the back of this elephant grass, guessing tho as I couldn't wait watch this insect when I done taken its shots, I let it be to ontinue the business as usual and I went my way as well.

Hope you like those shots above, thanks.

All the photos are my original work.

Camera: S6 Smartphone

Location: Nigeria.

Forest: Aye Forest.

Thanks for stopping by on my post.

Regards.

bitcoincompany new (5).png

Sort:  

@davidad wow! I havent seen these type of spyder earlier.Its really amazing.keep sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73