Life of an Insect in Aye Forest

in #photography5 years ago

DSCN2412.JPG

Dear Steemians,

How you all doing friends? I hope you having a nice day today. I want to update you as well to showing you some of the beautiful photography taken during my adventure / jungle exploration in the forest of Aye. These two insect spotted on a white flower enjoying themselves. These two bug are very busy with suckking, they won't show any care till I done photographed them, they only focused on their flower suckking, I took few shots and fund my way to the other side of the forest.

DSCN2412.JPG


two insect photoshoot on a white flower in the forest


DSCN2412.JPG


two insect photoshoot on a white flower in the forest


DSCN2412.JPG


two insect photoshoot on a white flower in the forest


DSCN2411.JPG


two insect photoshoot on a white flower in the forest


DSCN2411.JPG


two insect photoshoot on a white flower in the forest


IMG_20181101_161020_393.JPG


two insect photoshoot on a white flower in the forest


IMG_20181101_161020_393.JPG


two insect photoshoot on a white flower in the forest


IMG_20181101_161020_393.JPG


two insect photoshoot on a white flower in the forest



Hope you too admire the beauty of this nature. I'm happy to share above beautiful shots with you.


Thanks for stopping by on my post.

IMG_20181006_103127_915.JPG



Camera usedNikon COOLPIX L22
Lens6.7 - 24.00mm 1:3.1-6.7, 3.6X OPTICAL ZOOM.
LocationNigeria
ForestAye Forest

Logo team nigeria @davidad.jpg

Sort:  

@davidad. assalamualaikum introduce my name @chaira, this is the first time I have visited your post. Wow, this is a very good picture, plus the white flowers that make your image very interesting for me to see, I really like this scene, especially if it is decorated with some insects

Thank you..

You are welcome!!

Yes thanks you..

These are minimal and fabulous!!

Thank you for checking in..

The insect's body looks shiny black and two very unique orange antennas, they look very focused on the flower.

Thanks for the critical observing, You are very correct what you said about these two insect.

You are welcome😀
@davidad

Hello @davidad, nice to meet you again. You do a photo shoot of two insects that land on flowers. I like the photos you share. the picture is clear and very beautiful in view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43