Reg Bug Photography From Aye Forest

in #photography6 years ago

image

Dear Steemians,


I bring to you today some photos shots of a red bug (insect) mating on a green leaf in Aye forest.


I'm always a nature admire, I do appreciate all kinds of nature both living things and non-living things, whenever I see one I do love othes to see it as well. Below are some photography of a red bug on a green leaf taken with my Smartphone. At first when I see thinning holes on the surface of this green leaf I knew this must be caused by pest (insect's) so, I looked closely on this green leaf and found this little red bug mating. Between this time of photo taken they show no signs of care despite moving closer to them, well I guess they are doing their business lol you know what I mean to reproduce their own specie's.

image

image

image

image

image


Below are the photos which I took when coming out of the forest, its almost dark.


I was coming out of Aye forest, i decided to checked again if those mating insect still there or not, but, to my surprised I found them the way I left them (mating) after few hours ago that I took the day light shots, I decided to took some night shot as well, despite the fact that camera flash reflecting on them, my thoughts was that they might walk away due to bright light from camera flash but, no they rather concentrated on their business as usual, then I let them by and continue there business after done capture them.

image

image

image

Hope you have enjoyed the above shots.

Camera Samsung Grand Prime Phone

Location Nigeria.

Forest: Aye Forest.

Thanks for stopping by.

bitcoincompany new (5).png

Sort:  

Oh, what a nice picture.
adorable and brilliant shot! ^^

Thanks..

wow strange, but lovely photography.

That is cool..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17