The Beautiful of Nature on Evening Sun

in #photography5 years ago

DSCN2600.jpg

Dear Steemians,

I'm showing you some of the beautiful photography of a nature from the sky above. I spotted this beautiful looking from the sky above right from the veranda in downstairs I wanted to took some shots but it was not that perfect. I had to climb up so I could view the beautiful looking perfectly and capture some amazing shots of it, but I noticed the more it getting darky the more the sky is colour is changing amazingly, there is nothing good like to be lucky so one can view the beautiful of nature.

DSCN2600.jpg


the beauty of nature shots in evening sun


DSCN2600.jpg


the beauty of nature shots in evening sun


DSCN2600.jpg


the beauty of nature shots in evening sun


DSCN2602.jpg


the beauty of nature shots in evening sun


DSCN2602.jpg


the beauty of nature shots in evening sun


DSCN2602.jpg


the beauty of nature shots in evening sun



Hope you too admire the beauty of this nature shots. I'm happy to share above beautiful shots with you.


Thanks for stopping by on my post.

IMG_20181006_103127_915.JPG



Camera usedSamsung Grand Prime
LocationNigeria

Logo team nigeria @davidad.jpg

Sort:  

Your photograhy has gotten a lot better

Thank you mate!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10