The Beauty of Nature Photography

in #photography6 years ago

image


the beauty of nature in beautiful sky's sighted from the the park today.


image


beautiful sky view from the park.


image


beautiful sky view from the park.


image


beautiful sky view from the park.


image


beautiful sky view from the park.


image


beautiful sky view from the park.


image


beautiful sky view from the park.


Above beautiful nature photography was taken today while on my way to my home country (town) I came to state capital to get things done, but after few hours of raining since morning when I get to the capital, barely anyone could go outside of the complex, when sun set appear on the the sky, we feel hope meaning that this constant raining has stopped for a while, before I could get things done in orderly manner, its about to started raining again, we all still under the roof, expecting night be raining again, took my bag and went to park, looking up from the park where I stood, I sighted this beautiful nature in the above sky. I took some photos shots to share with you.

image


beautiful sky view from the park.


image


beautiful sky view from the park.


I hope you too admire the beauty of nature in the beautiful sky's above. I'm happy to share with you.


Thanks for stopping by on my post.



Camera usedSamsung Grand Prime Phone
LocationNigeria

davidad.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79