Wild Beautiful Flower Photography

in #photography5 years ago

DSCN3931.JPG

Dear Steemians,

These are some of the beautiful photography taken of a yellow wild flower in the forest, all photos were taken when I went on adventure visit/ jungle exploration in the forest of Aye this past weekend, I couldn't displayed some of the beautiful photography taken on weekends, SDcard was active up and I don't want to format it because alot of capture works are on it, I decided to repair and try other processes of maintaining it and glad it was successful I had to backyard all my things which is more important documents and photos, more photos taken of this wild flower are right here below:

DSCN3931.JPG


beautiful wild yellow flower photography taken with my COOLPIX camera in the forest


DSCN3931.JPG


beautiful wild yellow flower photography taken with my COOLPIX camera in the forest



DSCN3931.JPG


beautiful wild yellow flower photography taken with my COOLPIX camera in the forest



DSCN3931.JPG


beautiful wild yellow flower photography taken with my COOLPIX camera in the forest


Thanks for stopping by on my post.

IMG_20181006_103127_915.JPG



Camera usedNikon COOLPIX L22
Lens6.7 - 24.00mm 1:3.1-6.7, 3.6X OPTICAL ZOOM.
LocationNigeria

Logo team nigeria @davidad.jpg

Sort:  

Keep up the good work man , I really need to get back into posting more

Thanks mate!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17