i ♥ Photography - Reflection

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemit Fretz!

Friday is flyday! Just a week more and am off to my grandma's place. Away from the city. Away from the everyday grind. Just simply going out off the grid from all the chaos in the city.

I'm super excited to go home! I just need this time to recuperate and get ready for the next coming months and just focus on work.

I know I can be a workaholic and I am trying to stop myself these days. I try to get some sleep as much as I can (which I'm not getting because of the weather). I just want to get my needed vacation!

I've been trying to search for some new adventures and things that I want to do when I go home or if I'm too lazy, I'm pretty good at doing nothing!

Hope you are having a great day! Stay Awesome my fretz!

steemengineBannerAnimation(test).gif

Sort:  

Yay! About time too. You deserve a nice break. I bet you're counting the hours.

SIGNATURE.png

Super counting anj! Thanks for dropping by!

trail vote

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14