Beautiful Sunset at the Edge of the Dam

in #photography6 years ago

Welcome to my post, I always share my favorite photo. Therefore do not be bored to visit my blog this. On this occasion I will share the photography I shot a few days ago. If you're curious let's see together what I found that day.

IMG_20180610_183221_HDR.jpg Click on the Image for the Full Size Photo!!!

IMG_20180610_183546_HDR.jpg Click on the Image for the Full Size Photo!!!

IMG_20180610_183626_HDR.jpg Click on the Image for the Full Size Photo!!!

IMG_20180610_183722_HDR.jpg Click on the Image for the Full Size Photo!!!

Thanks for visiting my photography blog, All the photos I upload are genuine. You can write your comments and criticisms in the comments field below.

Caption

CategoriSunset
CameraXiaomi Redmi N 3
LocationLhokseumawe
Photographer@dayatsiaulia

Regard From Me @dayatsiaulia



Sort:  

Love the photo😍 Love the sun set 🔥

Waaw,, thank you @marjanko,, Im glade you here.. 😍

This is a very beautiful photo! Sunsets are my favourite. Thank you for sharing

Thank you, I also really like the photo sunset. I'm glad you're here @sepernovastaffy

Gorgeous sunset shots! The reeds in the foreground give such depth to your work!

Gorgeous sunset shots!
The reeds in the foreground give
Such depth to your work!

                 - dmcamera


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you very much @dmcamera

Waawwww,, so glad to hear.. 😍

This color so cool, gorgeous capture.

Congratulations @dayatsiaulia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Aulia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34