My visit in Krueng LHOK U GOP Pidie Jaya, Indonesia

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

What is Lhok U Gop? lhok U gop is a name of inland river located in aceh jaya district, aceh jaya is a place center aceh, Aceh is an island located in indonesia country. and Indonesia is a southeastern Asian state located on the equator of the world.
On this occasion I have been given the grace of life to enjoy the beauty of this life. it's good if I'm grateful for this life.

River Lhok U Gop

DSC_0251.JPG

DSC_0228.JPG

before I leave for aceh jaya, I prepare supplies for traveling, such as bread, drinks, and other necessities such as backpacks, mountain shoes, and flashlights. do not forget also to bring other equipment such as cameras, triport lenses for the needs of photo documentation.

the sun began to appear, I got up and prepared supplies for traveling. I went straight home and brought all the supplies I needed. the clock shows at 08:00 and I started to drive to aceh Jaya, where I have been awaited by my friends, they have prepared lunch not to starve while traveling.

DSC_0194.JPG

after a short rest, while enjoying our hot cup of coffee surrounding this swift stream. bathing is a good solution in the morning while calming the mind and catching some fish that live in the waters of this river.

little I want to tell you that the water here is very cool and clean. the sound of birds and the roar of the breeze add to our spirits to swim. yes that's what we did then.

DSC_0199.JPG

the water flowing so swiftly, cool and clean makes us excited about the continue exploring this very long river. actually here is a big waterfall and swift, but this place is difficult to reach. because of the limitations of the steps due to continuous rain and strong winds, then added again with difficult access to rocks and hills that are difficult to climb.

DSC_0196.JPG

Big rocks in the stretch of the river Lhok U Gop



The type of natural pebbles found in the river Lhok U Gop

Rushing river water and crystal clear water that flows in the rocks of the river

DSC_0206.JPG

DSC_0205.JPG

DSC_0209.JPG

Tall and large trees envelop this river, no wonder if you visit this aceh forest many we will encounter plants like this. other than that, the cool air and the sound of birds and animals chirping like monkeys, dogs, wild pigs and other animals that roam here.

hope you enjoy my trip in this place in Pidie Jaya. Aceh Indonesia.

Thanks for Visiting and View my Photo

Sort:  

Nice to see you in Team-Aceh @dayatsiaulia

I am also very happy to join here, thanks @xpilar

Nice to hear @dayatsiaulia

Hi @xpilar when do you make the contest again.? I look forward to your contest

hehe soon

I will wait for him @xpilar 😊

Oh, my God! Very beautiful The Nature You Create! I like it!

Yeaah,, thanks,, me to

I like it brother

Thanks brother

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Dayatsiaulia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86