Calling all Photographers and Bloggers


So with my mom passing I have to find a way to keep her business alive.. that being said..

Does anyone need a personal website so they can further expand their financial gain from their photography and blogging? If so let me help!!!

I can set you up a website. Integrate a shopping cart to sell digital prints or printed prints. A site to just showcase your work.. A blog to have everything collectively in one spot..

Visit www.monsterteks.com for more information. The site is still a work in progress. Best thing tho I can set up to where you can accept digital currency as well if that is your thing..

image

Everything will be custom.. offering design discounts to those who mention Steemit..

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT THURSDAY EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

U5ds4tK6KzWuBxRMR9R2d8zA4wVgjbk (1).gif

Sort:  

Come find me in discord :)

Dm me.. deadgrlsuppastar#4004

Discord is telling me I'm being rate limited when I try to add you or who at least I think I'm trying to add hahaha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87