Mustang fever

So I finally got my car!

I'm so thrilled and was even more thrilled to find out she is 132 of 279. The version of this car is called Heat. It was an official Ford sanctioned version that featured body parts produced by Roush and an upgraded sound system called the Shaker 500.

image

She runs like a champ. I'm super happy with my purchase.

image

Do you see the heat logo? I originally thought it was just an after market grille but come to find out it wasn't!

image

Even tho mustangs are really common from where I am at but I have already been stopped a few times by people who just want to talk about my car!

All photos were taken by me on my Nikon D3400. They were all adjusted with a vibrance layer.

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT FriDAY EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-08T16:25:48
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 336.07/400.00
Total Photos: 31
Total comments: 127
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.18 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

your car is excellent,best of luck.

You got a beauty looking car, Liz. Enjoy!

thats a real nice one enjoy it :)

What I fantastic car, I'm so glad I didn't miss this one - you sneaked it in while I was napping lol.

Looks so good though, classic American muscle car and it's no doubt a load of fun to drive as well! And now you have no excuse for being late to anything - back out the drive and floor it!
7v_LxW.gif

You received a 20.00% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @c0ff33a!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 20000 SP and recommend. send the 0.15 to 0.4 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

That is my son's dream car!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75