🍙 Dean's Tokyo Snapshots 🍙 A Lane of Memory in Tokyo

in #photography5 years ago

I visited Tokyo a few years ago and for some reasons I remembered a short lane in the Roppongi area. It is only like 100 meter long, but I had walked through it a few times and I really enjoyed walking on it and cannot specifically say why. So this time when I am back here, I pay it a visit again.

Starting from the side of the National Gallery Museum and heading toward Tokyo Midtown...

Oops, according to Google, it is 220 meters long... ^_^

螢幕快照 2018-10-11 下午11.04.36.png

Still has its tranquility and relaxing feeling...

Yes, I remember this little temple but I don't think there was such a high modern building behind it... Must be a new one...

Proof of being here. ^_^

This must be new too! The famous international coffee shop - Blue Bottle. They seem to be a perfect match.

Good to see it's still so charming... with some new looks though.

this Dean's Tokyo Snapshots series ( #dean-tokyo as a specific tag) is my photographic diary for my family trip to Tokyo. Due to busy schedule and a naughty boy with us, I won't be able to write much but I will make sure that every photo that I choose means something, at least to me... I hope you enjoy this photo series as well as me! Feel free to comment but I probably won't have much time making replies often. Apologies first. :p

follow me @deanliu if you haven't! or not, if this does not interest you...^^

Sort:  

Beautiful

Hahaha..blue bottle👏👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78