Tokyo Streets and Alleys 🍙 Dean's Tokyo Snapshots 🍙 東京街景隨拍

in #photography5 years ago

this Dean's Tokyo Snapshots series ( #dean-tokyo as a specific tag) is my photographic diary for my family trip to Tokyo. The trip is over but I will continue to share my thoughts and photos ... Apologies first since some of these will be written in Chinese only...

日本旅遊已結束,繼續以此系列紀錄日本之行.... ^^

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

very clean..👍👍!

Yes! I really love Japan. Been there once and want to go back!

Posted using Partiko Android

What a fast looking city. It also seemed very clean. Was that just the camera angles? It's rare (in my experience) for such a large city to be so pristine.

Also, where are all the cars? Our big cities are swarming with vehicles - on the streets, lining the streets, in parking lots - just everywhere! I only saw a few in your pictures.

Of course, Tokyo is full of cars, but I guess it's due to where I went and took the shots.

Pretty impressive shots! Thanks for sharing. :-)

赞赞赞

Posted using Partiko Android

她的東京照片非常漂亮。
狹窄的街道和房屋非常有趣。
謝謝。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00