Summer and yellow begonia

in #photography6 years ago

x12.jpg

I paint the summer -
And what color?
Red paint -
The sun,
On the lawns of roses,
A green field,
The meadows have mowing.
Blue paint - sky
And the stream is melodious.
And what kind of paint
Will I leave the cloud?
I paint the summer -
It's very difficult ...

Writer : Pranuza P.

Follow me @debirs

Sort:  

Wow! What a perfect flower and a great photo. I have to tell you I have killed the many a begonia in the Sun. I certainly have never grown one this beautiful.

Thank you! In the North cold will kill many begonia. Cold and Hot. Ice and Fire. Sun and Moon. it is life.

Congratulations @debirs! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I love the rose you've posted! voted!
check out my post

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@kuklamasha/yellow-wednesday

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34