"Micro Magic And The Key to Victory!" - My Little EntrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

This is my entry for the "Micro Magic And The Key to Victory!" contest by @kus-knee! If you want to join in then you will want to read the contest post HERE and be sure to follow the rules! 😉

I don't have a lot of flowers blooming yet but I did find these tiny blue flowers throughout my yard. They are a variety of "Speedwell". They are a groundcover perennial. I think they must really love my garden and yard too! They are in the front garden and back yard.
I had to take a lot of photos because when I tried to take the second photo with the key, I kept knocking the little flower/flowers off the stem..oops and kept losing sight of the original flower. I chose to go with a trio grouping so I knew (for sure) that was where I needed to take the next photo with the key. Anyway, these are the photos I decided to go with...

26aftja1i7.jpg

apwo31nb88.jpg

86ea2dyu0d.png

10t0fnrxjj.png

anonyvoterlogo.JPG

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you so much!! xoxo

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you very much!!

They look like faces 🦄❤️ great post !

Posted using Partiko iOS

What a great result and it's a beautiful little flower!

Thank you so much @kus-knee!!

This is a lovely flower, tiny and delicate.

Very beautiful little flower and nice close-up.
The key looks enormous 😀

Thank you very much @nelinoeva!!

Oh how beautiful those little blue
flowers are and oh so small!
I remember seeing them in Calif.
Wonderful photos @deerjay! :-)

Thanks you so much @shasta! xoxo

nice photo deerjay

Beautiful Speedwell Perennial and talk about a perfect example of Macro photography! And certainly a cool challenge by @kus-knee... thank you for sharing my friend...

You're very welcome and thank you @wesphilbin! It was such a cool challenge for sure and I love macro. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87