Budapest Panorama [From Traveler's Photo Album]

Today, we are in Budapest, again, but this time above the city. I hope you are going to enjoy city panorama as I was.



Budapest, Hungary | ISO-100, f/8.0, 1/500 sec | Click on image for full size


Camera: Sony A6000, Lens: Sigma 19mm DN
I hope you will enjoy these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.







Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Wow what a beautiful view.

Шта се десило па си повукао двојезичну верзију, @dejan.vuckovic?

Ne uspeva mi da je sklopim da dobro izgleda u browseru, moracu malo da redizajniram templejt, a trenutno nemam vremena da ukapiram gde je problem

Sutra najverovatnije :\

What a fabulous view! My son lives in Budapest, and sends me pictures from there all the time. I hope to visit next year, so I love to see images from there!

You will love Budapest, it is a beautiful town with amazing architecture and very rich history. A lot to see, a lot to hear and learn and in my opinion - food is delicious, especially if you like spicy meals ;)

The food - that’s why my son is so at home there! Every other post is about food. Lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24