Bike Road [My World of Cycling]

This is one of the examples why I find cycling across Austria so pleasant and fulfilling experience; this is a part of bike path which connects Salzburg and Hallstatt - amazing R2 Salzkammergut Route.



Wolfgangsee, Austria | Click on image for full size


I hope you will enjoy these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.






Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Wonderful! all a landscape ready to ride a bicycle. I would like to have one like that!

Wow... I am really envious with these lanes and the views.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.15% upvote!
I was summoned by @dejan.vuckovic. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73