I've been out - #1 [From Traveler's Photo Album]

Dear friends, I am very, very sorry for being absent from SteemIt in last month or so. I had a lot of obligations on my work and a ton of private business to finish. On top of everything, I promised to my friends that I will be a guide through some Austrian landscapes in early May, so I had crazy busy days. Hopefully, it is going to slow down a little these days.

As a big apologie for my absence, just a glimpse of what you are going to see in near future. The first photo is taken somewhere... I'll get back that when I check my GPS logs. As far as I know now - it is in Austria... most likely ;)



Somewhere in Austria :) | Click on image for full size


I hope you will enjoy these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.






Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.41% upvote!
I was summoned by @dejan.vuckovic. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01