St Wolfgang im Salzkammergut [Photo of the Day #154]

A beautiful little town in beautiful surroundings - St. Wolfgang :)



St Wolfgang, Austria | Click on image for full size


I hope you will enjoy these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.






Sort:  

Super place

Surprisingly beautiful little town

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Austria, it is a beautiful country. I have good memories of a holiday there 20 yrs ago.

Yes, very beautiful and very nice country, the great destination for a vacation.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.47% upvote!
I was summoned by @dejan.vuckovic. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 4.13 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75