Wild Saffron Fields [Photo of the Day #410]


My favourite flower - Wild Saffron :)


Besna Kobila, Serbia


All images and text published in this post are my original work.

If you are interested, all photos are for sale for Steem at very affordable price.
You can order photos as full resolution digital copies, as fine prints in photo paper or as framed paintings.
For all available options contact me in comments or via discord.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

You are really making things to happen with this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72