My dear Fi, I did not forget about the challenge.... DEFphotochallenge #1

in #photography6 years ago

@fisteganos
@ehiboss

Behold the marvel of 2017 phone technology

DSC_0534.JPG
. So today for the challenge, I dug uo an old photo just to spice things uo a bit.

This is a direct photo with no edits, no filters, simply the raw shot like I promised 😎😎😎.

Photography is a good thing and I feel this picture does justice to the fact that tech evolves at an incredible rate.

Barely 3 years ago, phones didn't have this level of auto focus or attention to detail.

But with each new release, the line between camera and phone continues to decrease.

I know people who win competition with phone photography and sincerely for the first time ever, I feel i could actually participate and win.

LOL

All in all tho, its fun testing out new skills, cant wait to see what @fisteganos and @ehiboss has for tomorrow.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, hows everything going.

so far so good....my friend :)

Look so tasty & yummy too

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for visit on my blog

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem mate!

Oh, you went the food way? Nice, I'm coming for you tomorrow! My Day 2 is up already tho 😄

Nice picture by the way 🤣🤣😄

Thanks gee, im leading already, yall better bring your A game😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16