The beauty of wild flowers, beautiful white color and attractive in the eye.

in #photography6 years ago

Today I can have fun while in my uncle's house. I can enjoy the natural atmosphere of the country here, a few acres of my uncle's garden became a place for me to visit and I can see one kind of wildflowers growing in the garden.

This is the beauty of nature that we often encounter wherever we are, flowers have a lot of beauty both from color and from various types of plants this beautiful flowering plants.

IMG_20180710_192808.jpg

Maybe flowers are just women who love it, but what about us men and whether we will help preserve the flowers that we meet in nature.

Maybe some men will laugh when they hear some men also love this beautiful flowering plants.

IMG_20180710_192832.jpg

Very beautiful in the eyes of the eyes, maybe words that often come out of the mouths of women while looking at the beautiful colors of flowers.

IMG_20180710_192854.jpg

Are some of us like the flower plants, I'm sure some men love flowers.

Sort:  

"Hello" Your publication has a lot of value, I'm also creating quality content, and I hope you visit me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82