I have some best pic today

in #photography6 years ago

hallo friend steemit
today I want to share my story, in the afternoon I went to the garden and saw a small animal perched on a yellow flower, and I am eager to immortalize it. are you lovers of photography .. ?? I hope the answer he .. ?? 😋 I include people who like photography and I just learned to try to take good pictures, and I have two images that I capture when I was gardening this afternoon,

my picture can be today is when a wasp is sucking starch from sunflower, wowee this is very good in my opinion ,, what do you value from the picture that i have .. ?? please comment so I can give the best in the future

love photography
save nature

Sort:  

Very nice photo to not have much experience. In my opinion catching animals that fly and that the photo looks good seems incredible to me, so I congratulate you.

Amazing photography
Good morning best friend

Thanks you brother

I think it's 4K photos

You like it...??😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03