Transform

in #photography6 years ago


Transformation is easier for some than others, but we are all capable of making ourselves more like the person we want to be.  Being dedicated to a cause with a plan of action makes success more likely.  With discipline, desire, and repetition, we can become mutants.

 

Source Image:  imgur.com

Life is good, let us strive to be good also.  I'm going to be the best I can be!

My understanding is that most people, if not everyone, produces artistic content fluidly throughout their days.  

Whether or not that art is documented, complimented, or even seen, most things around you including you are art.

I have decided to spend my time working on art and for love & with less focus on working for money. 

I am so blessed to have GinGer, my partner and Service animal, by my side.

Follow GinGer and I on Steemit and please check out our website!

http://philipsart.com//

We accept Steem for art and artistic advice.

Thanks to Steemit for a positive outlet!

                                                                            Steem on!

Sort:  

Wow, your photography photos are really cool and stylish!
Many times we are committed to becoming what we want to be, and I don’t think it can become impossible. It absolutely requires a firm willpower to persevere, and we must move forward with certain actions. We must control our own destiny in our own hands. Need to plan for yourself and pay for it! !

哇,你的摄影照片真的好酷,很时尚!
很多时候我们致力于成为我们想成为的人,我觉得不是成为不了,这完全需要坚定的意志力坚持下去,并且通过一定行动朝着目标前进,自己的命运掌握在自己手里,自己的人生道路需要自己去规划,并且付之实践!!

hahahaha, this photo is really original, it does not fit the suit to the perfect size, good photo, greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73